World Time

View the time in major cities from around the world. Entries may be sorted by City or Country.
Click your browser's Refresh button to update the times displayed.

Note that this page is not intended for use as an accrurate timepiece but rather as a means of determining the relative difference in times around the world. For an accurate time reference, please visit Time.gov.


SORT BY: City | Country
City
 Country
Time City
 Country
Time City
 Country
Time
Abidjan
 Côte d'Ivoire
3:46 PM SUN Fortaleza
 Brazil
12:46 PM SUN Nagoya
 Japan
12:46 AM MON
Adis Adeba
 Ethiopia
6:46 PM SUN Frankfurt
 Germany
4:46 PM SUN Nanjing
 China
11:46 PM SUN
Alexandria
 Egypt
5:46 PM SUN Guadalajara
 Mexico
9:46 AM SUN Napoli
 Italy
4:46 PM SUN
Algiers
 Algeria
4:46 PM SUN Guangzhou
 China
11:46 PM SUN New York
 USA
10:46 AM SUN
Almadabad
 India
9:16 PM SUN Handan
 China
11:46 PM SUN Paris
 France
4:46 PM SUN
Ankara
 Turkey
5:46 PM SUN Hangzhou
 China
11:46 PM SUN Philadelphia
 USA
10:46 AM SUN
Athens
 Greece
5:46 PM SUN Hanoi
 Vietnam
10:46 PM SUN Porto Alegre
 Brazil
1:46 PM SUN
Baghdãd
 Iraq
6:46 PM SUN Harbin
 China
11:46 PM SUN Pune
 India
9:16 PM SUN
Bangalore
 India
9:16 PM SUN Hong Kong
 China
11:46 PM SUN Pusan
 South Korea
12:46 AM MON
Bangdung
 Indonesia
10:46 PM SUN Houston
 USA
9:46 AM SUN Qindago
 China
11:46 PM SUN
Bangkok
 Thailand
10:46 PM SUN Hyderabad
 India
9:16 PM SUN Recife
 Brazil
12:46 PM SUN
Beijing
 China
11:46 PM SUN Istanbul
 Turkey
5:46 PM SUN Rio de Janeiro
 Brazil
1:46 PM SUN
Belo Horizante
 Brazil
1:46 PM SUN Jakarta
 Indonesia
10:46 PM SUN Riyadh
 Saudi Arabia
6:46 PM SUN
Berlin
 Germany
4:46 PM SUN Jinan
 China
11:46 PM SUN Salvador
 Brazil
1:46 PM SUN
Bogotá
 Colombia
10:46 AM SUN Karachi
 Pakistan
8:46 PM SUN San Fransico
 USA
7:46 AM SUN
Buenos Aires
 Argentina
12:46 PM SUN Katowice
 Poland
4:46 PM SUN Santiago
 Chile
12:46 PM SUN
Cairo
 Egypt
5:46 PM SUN Koln
 Germany
4:46 PM SUN Santo Domingo
 Dominican Republic
11:46 AM SUN
Calcutta
 India
9:16 PM SUN Lagos
 Nigeria
4:46 PM SUN Seóul
 South Korea
12:46 AM MON
Cape Town
 South Africa
5:46 PM SUN Lahore
 Pakistan
8:46 PM SUN Shanghai
 China
11:46 PM SUN
Caracas
 Venezuela
11:16 AM SUN Lima
 Peru
10:46 AM SUN Shenyang
 China
11:46 PM SUN
Casablanca
 Morocco
3:46 PM SUN London
 United Kingdom
3:46 PM SUN Singapore
 Singapore
11:46 PM SUN
Changchun
 China
11:46 PM SUN Los Angeles
 USA
7:46 AM SUN St. Petersburg
 Russian Fed.
7:46 PM SUN
Chengdu
 China
11:46 PM SUN Madrid
 Spain
4:46 PM SUN Sydney
 Australia
2:46 AM MON
Chennai
 India
9:16 PM SUN Manila
 Phillipines
11:46 PM SUN Sáo Paulo
 Brazil
1:46 PM SUN
Chicago
 USA
9:46 AM SUN Maputo
 Mozambique
5:46 PM SUN Tehrãn
 Iran
7:16 PM SUN
Chongqing
 China
11:46 PM SUN Medellin
 Colombia
10:46 AM SUN Tianjin
 China
11:46 PM SUN
Dailan
 China
11:46 PM SUN Melbourne
 Australia
2:46 AM MON Tokyo
 Japan
12:46 AM MON
Dallas
 USA
9:46 AM SUN Mexico City
 Mexico
9:46 AM SUN Toronto
 Canada
10:46 AM SUN
Delhi
 India
9:16 PM SUN Milan
 Italy
4:46 PM SUN Washington DC
 USA
10:46 AM SUN
Detroit
 USA
10:46 AM SUN Monterrey
 Mexico
9:46 AM SUN Wuhan
 China
11:46 PM SUN
Dhaka
 Bangladesh
9:46 PM SUN Montréal
 Canada
10:46 AM SUN Xian
 China
11:46 PM SUN
Dusseldorf
 Germany
4:46 PM SUN Moscow
 Russian Fed.
7:46 PM SUN Yangon
 Myanmar (Burma)
10:16 PM SUN
Essen
 Germany
4:46 PM SUN Mumbai
 India
9:16 PM SUN Õsaka
 Japan
12:46 AM MON