World Time

View the time in major cities from around the world. Entries may be sorted by City or Country.
Click your browser's Refresh button to update the times displayed.

Note that this page is not intended for use as an accrurate timepiece but rather as a means of determining the relative difference in times around the world. For an accurate time reference, please visit Time.gov.


SORT BY: City | Country
Country
 City
Time Country
 City
Time Country
 City
Time
Algeria
  Algiers
9:22 AM THU Colombia
  Bogot
3:22 AM THU Mexico
  Monterrey
3:22 AM THU
Argentina
  Buenos Aires
5:22 AM THU Colombia
  Medellin
3:22 AM THU Morocco
  Casablanca
8:22 AM THU
Australia
  Sydney
6:22 PM THU Cte d'Ivoire
  Abidjan
8:22 AM THU Mozambique
  Maputo
10:22 AM THU
Australia
  Melbourne
6:22 PM THU Dominican Republic
  Santo Domingo
4:22 AM THU Myanmar (Burma)
  Yangon
2:52 PM THU
Bangladesh
  Dhaka
2:22 PM THU Egypt
  Cairo
10:22 AM THU Nigeria
  Lagos
9:22 AM THU
Brazil
  So Paulo
5:22 AM THU Egypt
  Alexandria
10:22 AM THU Pakistan
  Karachi
1:22 PM THU
Brazil
  Rio de Janeiro
5:22 AM THU Ethiopia
  Adis Adeba
11:22 AM THU Pakistan
  Lahore
1:22 PM THU
Brazil
  Belo Horizante
5:22 AM THU France
  Paris
10:22 AM THU Peru
  Lima
3:22 AM THU
Brazil
  Porto Alegre
5:22 AM THU Germany
  Essen
10:22 AM THU Phillipines
  Manila
4:22 PM THU
Brazil
  Recife
5:22 AM THU Germany
  Frankfurt
10:22 AM THU Poland
  Katowice
10:22 AM THU
Brazil
  Salvador
5:22 AM THU Germany
  Berlin
10:22 AM THU Russian Fed.
  Moscow
12:22 PM THU
Brazil
  Fortaleza
5:22 AM THU Germany
  Dusseldorf
10:22 AM THU Russian Fed.
  St. Petersburg
12:22 PM THU
Canada
  Toronto
4:22 AM THU Germany
  Koln
10:22 AM THU Saudi Arabia
  Riyadh
11:22 AM THU
Canada
  Montral
4:22 AM THU Greece
  Athens
11:22 AM THU Singapore
  Singapore
4:22 PM THU
Chile
  Santiago
5:22 AM THU India
  Mumbai
1:52 PM THU South Africa
  Cape Town
10:22 AM THU
China
  Shanghai
4:22 PM THU India
  Calcutta
1:52 PM THU South Korea
  Seul
5:22 PM THU
China
  Beijing
4:22 PM THU India
  Delhi
1:52 PM THU South Korea
  Pusan
5:22 PM THU
China
  Tianjin
4:22 PM THU India
  Hyderabad
1:52 PM THU Spain
  Madrid
10:22 AM THU
China
  Hangzhou
4:22 PM THU India
  Chennai
1:52 PM THU Thailand
  Bangkok
3:22 PM THU
China
  Hong Kong
4:22 PM THU India
  Bangalore
1:52 PM THU Turkey
  Istanbul
11:22 AM THU
China
  Shenyang
4:22 PM THU India
  Almadabad
1:52 PM THU Turkey
  Ankara
11:22 AM THU
China
  Changchun
4:22 PM THU India
  Pune
1:52 PM THU United Kingdom
  London
9:22 AM THU
China
  Harbin
4:22 PM THU Indonesia
  Jakarta
3:22 PM THU USA
  New York
4:22 AM THU
China
  Chengdu
4:22 PM THU Indonesia
  Bangdung
3:22 PM THU USA
  Los Angeles
1:22 AM THU
China
  Guangzhou
4:22 PM THU Iran
  Tehrn
12:52 PM THU USA
  Chicago
3:22 AM THU
China
  Jinan
4:22 PM THU Iraq
  Baghdd
11:22 AM THU USA
  Philadelphia
4:22 AM THU
China
  Wuhan
4:22 PM THU Italy
  Milan
10:22 AM THU USA
  San Fransico
1:22 AM THU
China
  Qindago
4:22 PM THU Italy
  Napoli
10:22 AM THU USA
  Washington DC
4:22 AM THU
China
  Chongqing
4:22 PM THU Japan
  Tokyo
5:22 PM THU USA
  Houston
3:22 AM THU
China
  Handan
4:22 PM THU Japan
  saka
5:22 PM THU USA
  Dallas
3:22 AM THU
China
  Nanjing
4:22 PM THU Japan
  Nagoya
5:22 PM THU USA
  Detroit
4:22 AM THU
China
  Xian
4:22 PM THU Mexico
  Mexico City
3:22 AM THU Venezuela
  Caracas
3:52 AM THU
China
  Dailan
4:22 PM THU Mexico
  Guadalajara
3:22 AM THU Vietnam
  Hanoi
3:22 PM THU