World Time

View the time in major cities from around the world. Entries may be sorted by City or Country.
Click your browser's Refresh button to update the times displayed.

Note that this page is not intended for use as an accrurate timepiece but rather as a means of determining the relative difference in times around the world. For an accurate time reference, please visit Time.gov.


SORT BY: City | Country
City
 Country
Time City
 Country
Time City
 Country
Time
Abidjan
 Côte d'Ivoire
4:47 PM SAT Fortaleza
 Brazil
1:47 PM SAT Nagoya
 Japan
1:47 AM SUN
Adis Adeba
 Ethiopia
7:47 PM SAT Frankfurt
 Germany
5:47 PM SAT Nanjing
 China
12:47 AM SUN
Alexandria
 Egypt
6:47 PM SAT Guadalajara
 Mexico
10:47 AM SAT Napoli
 Italy
5:47 PM SAT
Algiers
 Algeria
5:47 PM SAT Guangzhou
 China
12:47 AM SUN New York
 USA
11:47 AM SAT
Almadabad
 India
10:17 PM SAT Handan
 China
12:47 AM SUN Paris
 France
5:47 PM SAT
Ankara
 Turkey
7:47 PM SAT Hangzhou
 China
12:47 AM SUN Philadelphia
 USA
11:47 AM SAT
Athens
 Greece
6:47 PM SAT Hanoi
 Vietnam
11:47 PM SAT Porto Alegre
 Brazil
1:47 PM SAT
Baghdãd
 Iraq
7:47 PM SAT Harbin
 China
12:47 AM SUN Pune
 India
10:17 PM SAT
Bangalore
 India
10:17 PM SAT Hong Kong
 China
12:47 AM SUN Pusan
 South Korea
1:47 AM SUN
Bangdung
 Indonesia
11:47 PM SAT Houston
 USA
10:47 AM SAT Qindago
 China
12:47 AM SUN
Bangkok
 Thailand
11:47 PM SAT Hyderabad
 India
10:17 PM SAT Recife
 Brazil
1:47 PM SAT
Beijing
 China
12:47 AM SUN Istanbul
 Turkey
7:47 PM SAT Rio de Janeiro
 Brazil
1:47 PM SAT
Belo Horizante
 Brazil
1:47 PM SAT Jakarta
 Indonesia
11:47 PM SAT Riyadh
 Saudi Arabia
7:47 PM SAT
Berlin
 Germany
5:47 PM SAT Jinan
 China
12:47 AM SUN Salvador
 Brazil
1:47 PM SAT
Bogotá
 Colombia
11:47 AM SAT Karachi
 Pakistan
9:47 PM SAT San Fransico
 USA
8:47 AM SAT
Buenos Aires
 Argentina
1:47 PM SAT Katowice
 Poland
5:47 PM SAT Santiago
 Chile
1:47 PM SAT
Cairo
 Egypt
6:47 PM SAT Koln
 Germany
5:47 PM SAT Santo Domingo
 Dominican Republic
12:47 PM SAT
Calcutta
 India
10:17 PM SAT Lagos
 Nigeria
5:47 PM SAT Seóul
 South Korea
1:47 AM SUN
Cape Town
 South Africa
6:47 PM SAT Lahore
 Pakistan
9:47 PM SAT Shanghai
 China
12:47 AM SUN
Caracas
 Venezuela
12:47 PM SAT Lima
 Peru
11:47 AM SAT Shenyang
 China
12:47 AM SUN
Casablanca
 Morocco
5:47 PM SAT London
 United Kingdom
4:47 PM SAT Singapore
 Singapore
12:47 AM SUN
Changchun
 China
12:47 AM SUN Los Angeles
 USA
8:47 AM SAT St. Petersburg
 Russian Fed.
7:47 PM SAT
Chengdu
 China
12:47 AM SUN Madrid
 Spain
5:47 PM SAT Sydney
 Australia
3:47 AM SUN
Chennai
 India
10:17 PM SAT Manila
 Phillipines
12:47 AM SUN Sáo Paulo
 Brazil
1:47 PM SAT
Chicago
 USA
10:47 AM SAT Maputo
 Mozambique
6:47 PM SAT Tehrãn
 Iran
8:17 PM SAT
Chongqing
 China
12:47 AM SUN Medellin
 Colombia
11:47 AM SAT Tianjin
 China
12:47 AM SUN
Dailan
 China
12:47 AM SUN Melbourne
 Australia
3:47 AM SUN Tokyo
 Japan
1:47 AM SUN
Dallas
 USA
10:47 AM SAT Mexico City
 Mexico
10:47 AM SAT Toronto
 Canada
11:47 AM SAT
Delhi
 India
10:17 PM SAT Milan
 Italy
5:47 PM SAT Washington DC
 USA
11:47 AM SAT
Detroit
 USA
11:47 AM SAT Monterrey
 Mexico
10:47 AM SAT Wuhan
 China
12:47 AM SUN
Dhaka
 Bangladesh
10:47 PM SAT Montréal
 Canada
11:47 AM SAT Xian
 China
12:47 AM SUN
Dusseldorf
 Germany
5:47 PM SAT Moscow
 Russian Fed.
7:47 PM SAT Yangon
 Myanmar (Burma)
11:17 PM SAT
Essen
 Germany
5:47 PM SAT Mumbai
 India
10:17 PM SAT Õsaka
 Japan
1:47 AM SUN