World Time

View the time in major cities from around the world. Entries may be sorted by City or Country.
Click your browser's Refresh button to update the times displayed.

Note that this page is not intended for use as an accrurate timepiece but rather as a means of determining the relative difference in times around the world. For an accurate time reference, please visit Time.gov.


SORT BY: City | Country
Country
 City
Time Country
 City
Time Country
 City
Time
Algeria
  Algiers
4:22 PM SAT Colombia
  Bogotá
10:22 AM SAT Mexico
  Monterrey
9:22 AM SAT
Argentina
  Buenos Aires
12:22 PM SAT Colombia
  Medellin
10:22 AM SAT Morocco
  Casablanca
4:22 PM SAT
Australia
  Sydney
2:22 AM SUN Côte d'Ivoire
  Abidjan
3:22 PM SAT Mozambique
  Maputo
5:22 PM SAT
Australia
  Melbourne
2:22 AM SUN Dominican Republic
  Santo Domingo
11:22 AM SAT Myanmar (Burma)
  Yangon
9:52 PM SAT
Bangladesh
  Dhaka
9:22 PM SAT Egypt
  Cairo
5:22 PM SAT Nigeria
  Lagos
4:22 PM SAT
Brazil
  Sáo Paulo
12:22 PM SAT Egypt
  Alexandria
5:22 PM SAT Pakistan
  Karachi
8:22 PM SAT
Brazil
  Rio de Janeiro
12:22 PM SAT Ethiopia
  Adis Adeba
6:22 PM SAT Pakistan
  Lahore
8:22 PM SAT
Brazil
  Belo Horizante
12:22 PM SAT France
  Paris
4:22 PM SAT Peru
  Lima
10:22 AM SAT
Brazil
  Porto Alegre
12:22 PM SAT Germany
  Essen
4:22 PM SAT Phillipines
  Manila
11:22 PM SAT
Brazil
  Recife
12:22 PM SAT Germany
  Frankfurt
4:22 PM SAT Poland
  Katowice
4:22 PM SAT
Brazil
  Salvador
12:22 PM SAT Germany
  Berlin
4:22 PM SAT Russian Fed.
  Moscow
6:22 PM SAT
Brazil
  Fortaleza
12:22 PM SAT Germany
  Dusseldorf
4:22 PM SAT Russian Fed.
  St. Petersburg
6:22 PM SAT
Canada
  Toronto
10:22 AM SAT Germany
  Koln
4:22 PM SAT Saudi Arabia
  Riyadh
6:22 PM SAT
Canada
  Montréal
10:22 AM SAT Greece
  Athens
5:22 PM SAT Singapore
  Singapore
11:22 PM SAT
Chile
  Santiago
12:22 PM SAT India
  Mumbai
8:52 PM SAT South Africa
  Cape Town
5:22 PM SAT
China
  Shanghai
11:22 PM SAT India
  Calcutta
8:52 PM SAT South Korea
  Seóul
12:22 AM SUN
China
  Beijing
11:22 PM SAT India
  Delhi
8:52 PM SAT South Korea
  Pusan
12:22 AM SUN
China
  Tianjin
11:22 PM SAT India
  Hyderabad
8:52 PM SAT Spain
  Madrid
4:22 PM SAT
China
  Hangzhou
11:22 PM SAT India
  Chennai
8:52 PM SAT Thailand
  Bangkok
10:22 PM SAT
China
  Hong Kong
11:22 PM SAT India
  Bangalore
8:52 PM SAT Turkey
  Istanbul
6:22 PM SAT
China
  Shenyang
11:22 PM SAT India
  Almadabad
8:52 PM SAT Turkey
  Ankara
6:22 PM SAT
China
  Changchun
11:22 PM SAT India
  Pune
8:52 PM SAT United Kingdom
  London
3:22 PM SAT
China
  Harbin
11:22 PM SAT Indonesia
  Jakarta
10:22 PM SAT USA
  New York
10:22 AM SAT
China
  Chengdu
11:22 PM SAT Indonesia
  Bangdung
10:22 PM SAT USA
  Los Angeles
7:22 AM SAT
China
  Guangzhou
11:22 PM SAT Iran
  Tehrãn
6:52 PM SAT USA
  Chicago
9:22 AM SAT
China
  Jinan
11:22 PM SAT Iraq
  Baghdãd
6:22 PM SAT USA
  Philadelphia
10:22 AM SAT
China
  Wuhan
11:22 PM SAT Italy
  Milan
4:22 PM SAT USA
  San Fransico
7:22 AM SAT
China
  Qindago
11:22 PM SAT Italy
  Napoli
4:22 PM SAT USA
  Washington DC
10:22 AM SAT
China
  Chongqing
11:22 PM SAT Japan
  Tokyo
12:22 AM SUN USA
  Houston
9:22 AM SAT
China
  Handan
11:22 PM SAT Japan
  Õsaka
12:22 AM SUN USA
  Dallas
9:22 AM SAT
China
  Nanjing
11:22 PM SAT Japan
  Nagoya
12:22 AM SUN USA
  Detroit
10:22 AM SAT
China
  Xian
11:22 PM SAT Mexico
  Mexico City
9:22 AM SAT Venezuela
  Caracas
11:22 AM SAT
China
  Dailan
11:22 PM SAT Mexico
  Guadalajara
9:22 AM SAT Vietnam
  Hanoi
10:22 PM SAT